“Jump Force” Pre-orders, Closed Beta Details

Jump Force Art

UPDATE: Bandai Namco confirmed that the season pass is only included in the European version of the Collector’s Edition. Additionally, the season pass price will be announced at a later date. The text below has been updated to reflect this information.

Continuing their steady stream of information, Bandai Namco revealed today the pre-order details for Jump Force, along with its upcoming closed beta.

Schedule to release on February 2019 for PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, Jump Force has two editions available: standard and collector’s edition (console versions only). The collector’s edition, which costs $259.99, contains the following:

  • Copy of the game
  • 30 cm diorama statue of Luffy, Naruto, and Goku
  • Steelbook case
  • Three 28 x 28 cm artboards of Luffy, Naruto, and Goku

A season pass will also be available for purchase on launch, which gives players access to nine additional characters. Only the European collector’s edition will come bundled with the season pass, so North American players will have to purchase the pass separately. Bandai Namco will announce the season pass price at a later date.

Jump Force Collectors Edition

And for those who want to try the game first before pre-ordering, you’re in luck: there will be a closed beta for PS4 and Xbox One on Oct 12 to 14. Here’s the schedule:

Friday, October 12
5:00 a.m. – 7:00 a.m. PDT
(2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. CEST)

Saturday, October 13
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. PDT
(5:00 a.m. – 7:00 a.m. CEST)

Saturday, October 13
9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. PDT
(6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. CEST)

Sunday, October 14
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. PDT
(5:00 a.m. – 7:00 a.m. CEST)

Registrations are open now until Oct 7. You will receive an email if you’ve been selected for the closed beta.

Be the first to comment

Share your thoughts:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.